BBall

I didn’t watch any college basketball over the weekend. Actually I probably won’t watch any of the tourney, I’d rather be doing other things. Still interested in seeing how it’s going.

At this point looking at the brackets I really have no schools who I really, really, really want to win. Butler didn’t make the tourney this year (my sister’s alma-mater) and there’s no Colorado schools left (Buffs and Rams are out, Air Force & Denver didn’t make the tourney). At this point I probably would want a Xavier, Marquette, Wisconsin, and NC State Final Four.
Looking at my pics on who I want to win:

Round of 64: 17-15 (53.13%):

The East was rough on me. The other 3 brackets I was 15-9 (62.50%), but on the East I went 2-6, with only Wisconsin and Cincinnati being teams I wanted to win that did.

Round of 32: 9-7 (56.25%):

The West I went 3-1, with only Michigan State stopping the sweep; I have nothing against Mich State but I’d rather St. Louis have won.